Terry Eubank – Board President
Finance Director
City of Kenai
Phone: 907.283.8227
teubank@kenai.city
AML Board Appt. Term expires: 11/23

Melissa Haley
Finance Director
City and Borough of Sitka
Phone: 907.747.4050
melissa.haley@cityofsitka.org
AML Elected Appt. Term expires: 11/22

Margaret (Peggy) Macdonald
Treasury Budget Manager
Fairbanks North Star Borough
Phone: 907.459.1444
PMacdonald@fnsb.us
AML Board Appt. Term expires: 11/22

Kris Erchinger
Finance Director
City of Whittier
Phone: 907.472.2327
kerchinger@whittieralaska.gov
AMLIP Elected. Term expires: 11/23

Cheyenne Heindel – Vice President
Finance Director
Matanuska-Susitna Borough
Phone: 907.861.8568
cheyenne.heindel@matsugov.us
AMLIP Elected. Term expires: 11/24

Jody Tow – Treasurer
Finance Director
Petersburg Borough
Phone:907.772.5401
jtow@petersburgak.gov
AMLIP Elected. Term expires: 11/24

Nils Andreassen
Executive Director
Alaska Municipal League
Phone: 907. 586.1325
nils@akml.org

Angie Flick
City Treasurer
City and Borough of Juneau
Phone: 907.586.5215
angie.flick@juneau.gov