Contacts

Custodian
KeyBank National Association
101 West Benson Blvd., Suite 412
Anchorage, AK 99503

Kris Nedwick, Vice President and Sr. Relationship Manager
Phone: 907.564.0409
Email: kris_nedwick@keybank.com

Brian Crosby, Vice President and Sr. Relationship Manager
Phone: 216.689.5190
Email: brian_crosby@keybank.com


Investment Manager
KeyBank N.A.
100 Public Square
Cleveland, OH 44113

Cynthia Honcharenko, Senior Portfolio Manager
Email: cynthia_honcharenko@keybank.com
Phone: 216.689.3548


Investment Advisor
Alaska Permanent Capital Management
900 W. 5th Ave., Suite 601
Anchorage, AK 99501

Blake Phillips, Director of Institutional Solutions
Phone: 907.646.3505
Email: blake@apcm.net

Pool Sponsor
Alaska Municipal League
One Sealaska Plaza, Suite 200
Juneau, AK 99801
Phone: 907.586.1325
Fax: 907.463.5480

Nils Andreassen, Executive Director

Email: nils@akml.org

Shawn Myers, Finance Officer
Email: shawn@akml.org

Links

Key Bank:
www.key.com

Alaska Permanent Capital Management:
www.apcm.net

Alaska Municipal League:
www.akml.org